Skip to Page Content

NMSHRM Board Members - 2018



    Meagan Krzywosinski, SHRM-CP
    First Community Bank
    (231) 526-4114

    Term expires 12/31/2018


    Emily Wilmot, PHR, SHRM-CP
    Drost Landscape
    (231) 881-9744

    Term expires 12/31/2018


    Laura Dinon
    Plunkett Cooney
    (231) 348-6417

    Term expires 12/31/2019


    Nate Holmes, SHRM-CP
    (231) 758-3935

    Term expires 12/31/2019

    Directors At Large

    Laura Kohler
    Irish Boat Shop, Inc.
    (231) 526-6225

    Manuel Cordova, SHRM-CP
    Summertree Residential Centers, Inc.
    (231) 582-2225

    Pat Gammon, SHRM-SCP, SPHR
    Petoskey Plastics
    (231) 347-2602, ext. 3070

    Amanda Bomers, SHRM-CP
    Boyne Highlands Resort
    (231) 526-3796

    Charity Gee, SHRM-CP, PHR
    Great Lakes Energy
    (231) 487-1325

    Terms expire 12/31/2018

    Board Meeting Schedule

    2018 board meetings are normally scheduled for the first Wednesday of the month from 8:30 - 9:30 am at First Community Bank, 200 East Main Street, Harbor Springs, MI 49740 and by conference call.  To join by conference call, please reach out to the chapter president directly.

    If you are interested in furthering your professional involvement in Human Resources, please consider applying for a position on the Northern Michigan Society for Human Resource Management BOARD of DIRECTORS.  Please phone or email your interest for next year and ask questions of any of the current board members listed above.