Skip to Page Content

NMSHRM Board Members - 2017



    Meagan Krzywosinski, SHRM-CP
    First Community Bank
    (231) 526-4114

    Term expires 12/31/2018



    Term expires 12/31/2018


    Laura Dinon
    Plunkett Cooney
    (231) 348-6417

    Term expires 12/31/2017


    Emily Wilmot, PHR, SHRM-CP
    Drost Landscape
    (231) 881-9744

    Term expires 12/31/2017

    Directors At Large

    Laura Kemp, MA, PHR, SHRM-CP
    Health Department of Northwest Michigan
    (231) 547-7645

    Nate Holmes, SHRM-CP
    Odawa Casino & Resort
    (231) 439-6100, ext. 5314

    Pat Gammon, SHRM-SCP, SPHR
    Petoskey Plastics
    (231) 347-2602, ext. 3070

    Terms expire 12/31/2017

    Past President

    Angie Ross
    North Central Michigan College
    (231) 439-6265

    Term expires 12/31/2018


    Board Meeting Schedule

    2017 board meetings are normally scheduled for the first Thursday of the month from 8:30 - 9:30 am at First Community Bank, 200 East Main Street, Harbor Springs, MI 49740 and by conference call.  To join by conference call, please reach out to the chapter president directly.

    If you are interested in furthering your professional involvement in Human Resources, please consider applying for a position on the Northern Michigan Society for Human Resource Management BOARD of DIRECTORS.  Please phone or email your interest for next year and ask questions of any of the current board members listed above.