Skip to Page Content

NMSHRM Board Members - 2017

    President, Meagan Krzywosinski
    First Community Bank, 231-526-4114
    meagan.krzywosinski@firstcb.com

    President-Elect,  Gretchen Carroll, Ed.D., J.D., SHRM-SCP

    North Central Michigan College, 231-348-6619, gcarroll@ncmich.edu

    Secretary, Laura Dinon
    Plunkett Cooney, 231-348-6417, ldinon@@plunkettcooney.com

    Treasurer, Emily Wilmot

    Drost Landscape, 231-348-2624, ewilmot@drostlandscape.com

    Director at Large
    Laura Kemp, PHR,
    Circuit Controls Corporation, 231-347-0760, lkemp@us.yazaki.com

    Director at Large
    Nate Holmes, Odawa Casino and Resort, 231-439-6100 ext. 5314, nholmes@odawacasino.com

    Director at Large
    Pat Gammon, Petoskey Plastics, 231-347-2602 Ext. 3070, pgammon@petoskeyplastics.com

    Past President
    Angie Ross
     
    North Central Michigan College, 231-439-6265, aross@ncmich.edu or
    NorthernMichiganSHRM@gmail.com 

     


    Board Meeting Schedule

     

    2017 board meetings are normally scheduled for the first Thursday of the month from 8:30 - 9:30 am at First Community Bank, 200 East Main Street, Harbor Springs, MI 49740 and by conference call.  Contact the President if you'd like the call-in number (526-4114).

    If you are interested in furthering your professional involvement in Human Resources, please consider applying for a position on the Northern Michigan Society for Human Resource Management BOARD of DIRECTORS.  Please phone or email your interest for next year and ask questions of any of the current board members listed above.